Students: Year 7

Updated: Wed 13 Sep 2017   Share: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email

Welcome to the Year 7 Information Page!

Below, you will find details of the Year 7 team. At The Bulmershe School, we believe that every student should be given the opportunity to exceed their potential and achieve qualifications that meet our high standards and expectations.

Acting Assistant Headteacher, Year 7 and 8

Mrs T Edwards, tedwards@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of Year 7

Mr A Whearity, awhearity@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Tutor Team;

Miss S Clissit (7MH) sclissit@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs B Lane / Mrs M Cousins (7UF)

 blane@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk , mcousins@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr A Camichel (7LH) acamichel@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr H Owen (7EH)  howen@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss M Tarvin (7HS) mtarvin@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Ms I Fernandez (7ES)  ifernandez@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 

Mr C Scott (7RH) cscott@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Ms A Farrugia (7BF) afarrugia@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs I O’Higgins (7SH) iohiggins@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs R Chen (7FH) rchen@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

If you have any concerns regarding your child's education or welfare please do not hesitate to contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of Year.

Pupil Premium students in year 7

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, office@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.

Important dates to remember:

Tutor/Raising Achievement evening - Thursday 19th October 2017

Parents evening - Thursday 26th April 2017

Associated Documents
PDF Document Registration form

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1414-Registrationletter.doc

PDF Document Year 7 Stationery list

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1407-Year7Stationeryli.pdf

PDF Document Uniform list

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1408-Uniformlist.pdf

PDF Document Biostore letter

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1409-Biostoreletter.pdf

PDF Document EV2 form

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1410-EV2form.doc

PDF Document Year 7 food letter

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1411-Year7foodletter.pdf

PDF Document Home school agreement

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1412-Homeschoolagreemen.pdf

PDF Document Locker hire

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1413-Lockerhire.doc

PDF Document School fund letter

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1415-Schoolfundletter.pdf

PDF Document sQUID on line payments

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1416-sQUIDonlinepaymen.pdf

PDF Document Tracking Information

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/1621-TrackingInformation.pdf

PDF Document Year 7/8 camp 2018

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/2688-Year78camp2018.pdf

PDF Document Head of Year 7 welcome letter Sept 17

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/2699-HeadofYear7welco.pdf

PDF Document FAQ for year 7

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/2705-FAQforyear7.pdf

PDF Document Open Evening Arrangements

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/2707-OpenEveningArrange.pdf

PDF Document Bulmershe Boomerang 2017

PDF link: http://www.thebulmersheschool.com/docs/3706-BulmersheBoomerang.pdf

PiXL Oracle IBM DofE Healthy-Schools-Col CBEBP World-Challenge Artsmark-Silver Institute of Physics