Staff Students Gallery Alumni

The School: School Leadership Team

Updated: Thu 3 Oct 2019   Share: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email

The school leadership team is made up of the Headteacher, Amanda Woodfin, with two deputies, four assistant headteachers, a school business manager and three associate leaders.  Together the team are responsible for driving up standards and leading and supporting staff and students to achieve their very best from school life.

Amanda Woodfin: Headteacher  - awoodfin@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Caroline Miles: Headteacher's PA - cmiles@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Robert McAlaney: Deputy Headteacher, Yr11 Academic - rmcalaney@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

David Ridsdale: Deputy Headteacher, KS5 - dridsdale@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Richard Staton:  Assistant Headteacher, Yr 10 - rstaton@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Sarah Sharp: Assistant Headteacher, KS3  - ssharp@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 

Moninder Grewal: Assistant Headteacher, Yr 8 & 9 - mgrewal@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Kelly Lewis  Assistant Headteacher, KS3  - klewis@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 

Chris Coniam: School Business Manager -  cconiam@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Steve Davis, Associate member of Leadership/Head of Art & Design - sdavis@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Leanne Harris: Associate member of leadership/Transition Co-ordinator (Year 7) - lharris@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk (maternity)

Natalia Jigounova: Associate member of leadership/Head of Social Sciences - njigounova@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

PiXL Oracle IBM DofE Healthy-Schools-Col CBEBP World-Challenge Artsmark-Silver Institute of Physics Ofsted