The School: School Leadership Team

Updated: Tue 31 Jan 2017   Share: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email

The school leadership team is made up of the Headteacher, Emma Reynolds with one deputy, four assistant headteachers and a school business manager.  Together the team are responsible for driving up standards and leading and supporting staff and students to achieve their very best from school life.

Emma Reynolds: Headteacher - ereynolds@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Caroline Miles: Headteacher's PA - cmiles@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Amanda Woodfin: Deputy Headteacher - awoodfin@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Richard Staton:  Assistant Headteacher, Key Stage Five - rstaton@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Sarah Sharp: Assistant Headteacher, Year 7 and 8  - ssharp@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Moninder Grewal: Assistant Headteacher, Literacy and Numeracy, Teaching and Learning, Year 10 - mgrewal@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Kelly Lewis : Assistant Headteacher, Attendance and Behaviour, Year 9 and 11  - klewis@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Chris Coniam: School Business Manager -  cconiam@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

PiXL Oracle IBM DofE Healthy-Schools-Col CBEBP World-Challenge Artsmark-Silver Institute of Physics