Year 12

May I extend a very warm welcome to parents, carers and students of Year 12.

Our team is a group of highly qualified and experienced individuals who are passionate about making the transition into Sixth Form as positive as possible for every student at The Bulmershe School.

Deputy Head Teacher for Sixth Form

Mr R McAlaney RMcAlaney@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form

Mr T Lord: tlord@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Mr C Scott: cscott@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Tutor team

12H6 G Moores  gmoores@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 

12C3 Miss K Roberts kroberts@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk / Mrs S Richards srichards@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

12M3 Mr J Ogada jogada@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 

12H7 Mr A Kydd akydd@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

12H11 Mr J Bateman jbateman@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Pastoral Team

Mr C Scott cscott@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

If you have any concerns regarding your child's education or welfare in school, please contact your child’s form tutor in the first instance and copy in the Head of Year.

Pupil Premium students in Year 12

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, reception@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.

Key Dates 22-23

Year 12 Curriculum Evening - Tuesday 4th Octobers - in the school Auditorium

Year 12 and 13 Certificate Evening - Monday 19th December  - 5pm - 6pm - in the School Auditorium

Year 12 Parents' Evening - Thursday 12th January - 4pm-6pm (Online)