Leadership Team

The school leadership team is made up of the Headteacher, Amanda Woodfin, with two deputies, four assistant headteachers and a school business manager. Together the team are responsible for driving up standards and leading and supporting staff and students to achieve their very best from school life.

  Name   Role Contact
Amanda Woodfin Headteacher  awoodfin@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk
Robert McAlaney Deputy Headteacher, Yr11 Academic rmcalaney@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk
David Ridsdale Deputy Headteacher dridsdale@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk
Richard Staton Assistant Headteacher, Yr 9 and 10 rstaton@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk
Sarah Sharp Assistant Headteacher, KS5 ssharp@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 
Mo Grewal Assistant Headteacher, Yr 7 & 8 mgrewal@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk
Kelly Lewis Assistant Headteacher, KS3  klewis@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 
                 (maternity leave)
Chris Coniam School Business Manager cconiam@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk