Bulmershe093

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      18th Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      First Day of Autumn Term: Thursday 3rd September – school open for Year 7 and 12 ONLY.
      Last Day of Autumn Term: Thursday 17th December – School finishes at 12.20pm
      Tuesday 1st September – inset day, school closed for students.
      Wednesday 2nd September – inset day, school closed for students.
      Bank Holiday:-
      25Th December Christmas Day
      28th December Boxing Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Last Day of Spring Term: Thursday 1st April 2021 – School finishes at 12.20pm
      Friday 2nd April = Bank Holiday (Good Friday)
      Monday 5th April = Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      1st Jun 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      Last Day of Summer Term: Tuesday 20th July 2021 – School finishes at 12.20pm
      Monday 3rd May = Bank Holiday (Early May Bank Holiday)
      Monday 31st May = Bank Holiday (Spring Bank Holiday)