Year 13

A warm welcome to Year 13

Head of 6th form

Mr T Lord, tlord@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Head of 6th form

Mr C Scott, cscott@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Head KS5

Mrs S Sharp ssharp@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Year 13 Tutor Team

Dr S Uwadiae (13C1) suwadiae@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs H Coombes/ Miss T Moran (13H8) hcoombes@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk/tmoran@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr P Sharland  (13S6) psharland@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss K Roberts /Mrs S Khanna (13 B1)

kroberts@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk /skhanna@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

If you have any concerns or queries regarding your child's education or welfare please contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of Sixth form.

Pupil Premium students in Year 13

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, office@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.