Year 10

May I extend a very warm welcome to parents, carers and students of Year 10.

We work together as a strong team as the students continue their GCSE courses. The Year 10 team will continue to support the students as we have done for the past three years. It is essential that all students focus on their academic studies and Year 10 is the foundation for their GCSE's in just under two years. We look forward to seeing how the students continue to progress and thrive in their chosen subjects.

Assistant Headteacher Year 10

Mr R Staton rstaton@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of Year 10 (Academic)

Mr A Whearity awhearity@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of Year 10 (Pastoral)

Mr V Browne vbrowne@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Tutor Team

Mr B McArdle (10G2) bmcardle@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss A Iqbal  (10En6) aiqbal@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 

Miss G Moores (10 H6) gmoores@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs I O'Higgins (10S7) iohiggins@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 

Mrs K Potter (10H2)  kpotter@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss M Grant (10S8) mgrant@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss T Isaq (10C4) tisaq@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr A Hulley (10T1) ahulley@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr J Ogada (10M3) jogada@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Pastoral Team

Mr V Browne vbrowne@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

If you have any concerns regarding your child's education or welfare please do not hesitate to contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of Year.

Pupil Premium students in Year 10

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, reception@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.