Year 10

May I extend a very warm welcome to parents, carers and students of Year 10.

We work together as a strong team as the students continue their GCSE courses. The Year 10 team will continue to support the students as we have done for the past three years. It is essential that all students focus on their academic studies and Year 10 is the foundation for their GCSE's in just under two years. We look forward to seeing how the students continue to progress and thrive in their chosen subjects.

Assistant Headteacher Year 10

Mr R Staton rstaton@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of Year 10 

Miss A Gray agray2@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 10

Mr S Latif slatif@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Tutor Team

10S5 Mr S Latif slatif@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

10H11 Mr J Bateman jbateman@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

10G4 Miss J Chowdhury jchowdhury@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

10G3 Mrs J Mulvihill mjulvihill@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

10H12 Mr M Hart mhart@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

10H13 Miss S Garrard sgarrard@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk / Mrs D Williams dwilliams@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

10En1 Miss N Webb nwebb@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

10En3 Mr C Mooney cmooney@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

10H10 Mr D Tomala dtomala@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk / Mrs M Mooney mmooney@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

Pastoral Team

Inclusion Team Member for Year 10 is:

Miss R Newport rnewport@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

If you have any concerns regarding your child's education or welfare please do not hesitate to contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of Year.

Pupil Premium students in Year 10

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, reception@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.