Year 11

May I extend a very warm welcome to parents, carers and students of Year 11.

Our team have worked with the year group for a number of years now and we look forward to supporting them into their final GCSE year.

Deputy Headteacher of Year 11

Mr R McAlaney RMcAlaney@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of Year 11

Mr A Whearity awhearity@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head of Year 11

Mr S Latif slatif@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Tutor Team

 11B1 Mr B McArdlebmcardle@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

11H3 Mrs K Potter kpotter@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk / Mrs C Valler cvaller@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

11En6 Miss A Iqbal aiqbal@bulmershewokingham.sch.uk

11H6 Miss G Moores gmoores@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

11M1 Mr C Jones cjones@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

11B4 Mr J Williams jwilliams@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

11C4 Miss T Isaq tisaq@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

11T1 Mr A Hulley ahulley@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

11M3 Mr J Ogada jogada@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Pastoral Team

If you have any concerns regarding your child's education or welfare please do not hesitate to contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of Year.

Inclusion Team member for Year 11: Miss S Wells swells@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk 

Pupil Premium students in Year 11

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, reception@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
Year 11 Curriculum Evening Presentation 2021 06th Oct 2021 Download
Year 11 November Mock Timetable 2021 18th Oct 2021 Download