Year 11

May I extend a very warm welcome to parents, carers and students of Year 11.

Our team have worked with the year group for a number of years now and we look forward to supporting them into their final GCSE year.

Deputy Headteacher of Year 11

Mr R McAlaney rmcalaney@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of Year 11

Mrs T Edwards tedwards@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Tutor Team

 Mrs J Gill/Miss J Bishop (Mrs E Clifford – Maternity)(11S1) jgill@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk/jbishop@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr S Bradbury/Miss L Harris (11G1)  sbradbury@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk/lharris@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss A Hurst (11T4) ahurst@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss I Wiltshire (11Mu2)  iwiltshire@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss E O'Reilly (11B4)  eoreilly@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Nath/Miss J Bishop (11S10)  lnath@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk/jbishop@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs R Boyer (11H4) rboyer@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs M Wray (11H1) mwray@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Pastoral Team

If you have any concerns regarding your child's education or welfare please do not hesitate to contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of Year.

Inclusion Team member for Year 11

 Miss K Hook  khook@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Pupil Premium students in Year 11

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, reception@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.