Year 12

May I extend a very warm welcome to parents, carers and students of Year 12.

 

Our team is a group of highly qualified and experienced individuals who are passionate about making the transition into Sixth Form as positive as possible for every student at The Bulmershe School.

 

 

Assistant Head Teacher for Sixth Form

 

Mrs S Sharp: ssharp@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form

 

Mr T Lord: tlord@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

 

Mr C Scott: cscott@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Tutor team

Dr N Jigounova/Mrs S Richards (12B3)   srichards@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs D Williams/Mr A Linnell/ Mrs S Khanna (12H13) dewilliams@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Dr W Prowse (12S2) wprowse@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr A Kydd (12H7) akydd@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Ms R Chen (12M2) rchen@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Pastoral Team

 

Mr C Scott cscott@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

If you have any concerns regarding your child's education or welfare please do not hesitate to contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of Year (Mr C Scott)

 

Pupil Premium students in Year 12

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, reception@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.