Year 12

A warm welcome to Year 12

 At The Bulmershe School, we believe that every student should be given the opportunity to exceed their potential and achieve qualifications that meet our high standards and expectations.
 
Assistant Headteacher KS5

Mrs S Sharp ssharp@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of 6th form

Mr T Lord, tlord@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Head of 6th form

Mr C Scott, cscott@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk
 
Tutor Team

12B3

Dr N Jigounova/Mrs S Richards (Level 2) njigounova@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk/

srichards@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

12H13

Mrs D Williams/Mr A Linnell (dwilliams@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk/

alinnell@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

12S2

Dr W Prowse wprowse@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

12H7

Mr A Kydd akydd@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

12M4

Mrs R Chen rchen@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

If you have any concerns regarding your child's education or welfare please do not hesitate to contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of 6th form.

Year 12 Information

We are continuing with our ‘Challenge and Commitment’ enrichment programme in which pupils can take part in any of the following:

  • Male/Female sport clubs
  • Duke of Edinburgh courses
  • Extended project Qualification
  • Link Work
  • Reading buddies
  • Number Buddies
  • World Challenge

We thoroughly encourage pupils to play an active part within their schooling community which will further enhance any UCAS application and improve student’s employability, through not only their educational commitments but also their moral, social and cultural experiences that they will gain at The Bulmershe School.

Please contact Mr Scott for more information regarding Year 12 cscott@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Pupil Premium students in Year 12

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, office@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.