Year 13

May I extend a very warm welcome to parents, carers and students of Year 13

Our team is a group of highly qualified and experienced individuals who are passionate about making the transition into Sixth Form as positive as possible for every student at The Bulmershe School.

Deputy Head Teacher for Sixth Form

Mr R McAlaney RMcAlaney@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form

Mr T Lord: tlord@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Mr C Scott: cscott@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

UCAS Advisor

Miss T Moran tmoran@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Tutor team

13H8 Mrs H Coombes hcoombes@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk / Dr N Jigounova njigounova@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

13B1 Mr D Norris dnorris@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

13S6 Mr P Sharland psharland@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

13C1 Mr S Uwadiae suwadiae@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Pastoral Team

Mr T Lord  tlord@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

If you have any concerns regarding your child's education or welfare in school, please contact your child’s form tutor in the first instance and copy in the Head of Year.

Pupil Premium students in Year 13

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, reception@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.

Key Dates 22-23

Year 13 Parents' Evening - Thursday 20th October- 4pm-6pm (Online)

Year 12 and 13 Certificate Evening - Monday 19th December  - 5pm - 6pm - in the School Auditorium